Visit USTA.com
Tennis Association of Central Kentucky

» Main

CALENDAR

USTA KY State Calendar (on USTA KY site)

Some 2020 State Championships have been rescheduled, some have been cancelled, due to COVID-19. Venues and registration deadlines are subject to change (see link above). Court Fees for summer play have changes (see ANNOUNCEMENTS). Registration Fee for all Adult League and "Fun League" teams is $25. All others TBD.

 

Adult League: Session One

 18+ 2.5, 3.5, 4.5, 5.0  -  40+ 3.0, 4.0,  55+ 3.5, 9.0 Combined  

January - March

 

 

Registration Opens

Monday, December 2, 2019

Initial Roster Deadline

Friday, December 20, 2019

League Play Begins

Friday, January 3, 2020

League Play Ends

Friday, March 13, 2020

"Fun League": Session One  18+  3.0, 4.0 (Same play dates as Adult League)

 

 

 

Adult League: Session Two

 18+ 2.5, 3.0, 4.0,   - 40+ 3.5, 4.5,  55+ 3.0, 4.0 

 March - June [Rescheduled June-July due to COVID-19]

 

 

Registration Opens

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Initial Roster Deadline

Saturday, February 29, 2020

League Play Begins

Saturday, March 14, 2020

League Ends

Sunday, May 24 (18+)
Sunday, June 7 (40+) 
Saturday, May 2 (55+)

"Fun League": Session Two  [Rescheduled June-July due to COVID-19] 18+  3.5, 4.5 (Same play dates as Adult League)

 

60/70 & Over Invitational Championship

 

 

 

60+/70+ Invitational May 15-17, 2020 (Entry Deadline May 6)

65+ Invitational September 18-20, 2020 (Entry Deadline September 9)

Location: Louisville, KY. (both tournaments)
 

18+ Championship

June 12-14, 2020 (Entry Deadline June 3) Location: Lexington, KY  [Rescheduled October 16-18, Location Louisville due to COVID-19]

 

 

Entry Fee $33.00+tax

40+ Championship

June 26-28, 2020  (Entry Deadline June 17) Location: Louisville, KY [Rescheduled October 23-25, Location Henderson/Owensboro due to COVID-19]

 

 

Entry Fee $33.00

55+ Championship

May 29-31, 2020 (Entry Deadline May 20) Henderson, KY [Rescheduled October 16-18, Location Louisville due to COVID-19]

 

Entry Fee $33.00+tax

 

 

 

Combo League

 

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Friday, May 1, 2020

Initial Roster Deadline

Friday, June 19, 2020

League Play Begins

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

League Ends

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Championship

October 1-4, 2020 (Entry Deadline September 23 Lexington, KY   Fee $33.00+tax 

 

 

 

Tri-Level League

 

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Initial Roster Deadline

Friday, February 14, 2020 [tentative]

League Play

February 27-March 1, 2020

Championship

August 21-23, 2020 (Entry Deadline August 12 Owensboro, KY   Fee $33.00+tax [Cancelled due to COVID-19]

 

 

 

 

 

Mixed Doubles League

 

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Initial Roster Deadline

Monday, September 21, 2020

League Play Begins

Monday, October 5, 2020

League Play Ends

Friday, December 18, 2020

Championship

September 5-8,  2018 (Entry Deadline August 28, 2019 Bowling Green.  Fee $33.00+tax  [Cancelled due to COVID-19]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fall  League 2.0, 18+, 40+, and 55+

 

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Initial Roster Deadline

Monday, September 21, 2020

League Play Begins

Monday, October 5, 2020

League Play Ends

Friday, December 18, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tournaments

 

Spring Tournament: Tennis Store of Lexington Throw-down

April 24-26  [Cancelled due to COVID-19]

TACK Fall Classic

[TBD]  [Cancelled due to COVID-19]

 

 

Last updated:March 13, 2020  
 

 
 
 
 
Close