Visit USTA.com
Tennis Association of Central Kentucky

» Main

CALENDAR

USTA KY State Calendar (on USTA KY site)

All dates are subject to change. Registration Fee for all Adult League and "Fun League" teams is $25. All others TBD. Court fees for 2021 can be found in ANNOUNCEMENTS. 

 

Adult League: Session One

18+ 2.5, 3.5, 4.5, 5.0 

40+ 3.0, 4.0,  55+ 3.5, 9.0 Combined  

January - March

 

Registration Opens

Monday, November 16, 2020

Initial Roster Deadline

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

League Play Begins

Monday, January 4, 2021

League Play Ends

Sunday, March 14, 2021

"Fun League": Session One 18+  3.0, 4.0 (Same play dates as Adult League)

 

 

Adult League: Session Two

18+ 2.5, 3.0, 4.0

40+ 3.5, 4.5,  55+ 3.0, 4.0 

March - June

 

Registration Opens

Monday, January 11, 2021

Initial Roster Deadline

Friday, February 26, 2021

League Play Begins

Monday, March 15, 2021

League Ends

Sunday, June 13 (18+)
Sunday, June 27 (40+) 
Sunday, May 23 (55+)

"Fun League": Session Two   18+  3.5, 4.5 (Same play dates as Adult League except the League ends on June 6, 2021)

 

60/70 & Over Invitational Championship

 

 

60+/70+ Invitational May 14-16, 2021 (Entry Deadline April 28)

65+ Invitational September 24-26, 2021 (Entry Deadline September 8)

Location: Louisville, KY. (both tournaments)
 

18+ Championship

June 25-27, 2021 (Entry Deadline June 16)

Location: Louisville, KY

 

Entry Fee $33.00+tax

40+ Championship

July 9-11, 2021 (Entry Deadline June 30)

Location: Lexington, KY

 

Entry Fee $33.00

55+ Championship

June 4-6, 2021 (Entry Deadline May 26)

Location: Henderson, KY

 

Entry Fee $33.00+tax

 

 

Combo League

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Monday, June 14, 2021

Registration Fee: $28.00 plus a $3.00 TennisLink non-refundable fee.  TACK is paying for court cost for all league matches as originally scheduled.

Initial Roster Deadline

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

League Play Begins

Monday, August 9, 2021

League Ends

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Championship

October 28-31, 2021 (Entry Deadline October 20 

Location: TBD   

Entry Fee $33.00+tax 

 

 

Tri-Level League

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Monday, April 12, 2021

Registration Fee: $22.00 plus a $3.00 TennisLink non-refundable fee.  Players will be responsible for paying court cost for Tri-Level League matches they participate in.

Initial Roster Deadline

Thursday, May 27, 2021 (40+)

Thursday, July 15, 2021 (18+, 55+)

League Play

June 11-13, 2021 (40+)

July 30 - August 1, 2021 (18+, 55+)

District Championship

August 27-29, 2021 (Entry Deadline August 18 

Location: Owensboro, KY

 

Entry Fee $33.00+tax

Sectional Championship October 15-17, 2021 (Entry Deadline September 24 
  Entry Fee $50.00+tax

 

 

Mixed Doubles League

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Monday, April 12, 2021

Registration Fee: $28.00 plus a $3.00 TennisLink non-refundable fee.  TACK is paying for court cost for all league matches as originally scheduled.

Initial Roster Deadline

Friday, May 21, 2021

League Play Begins

Monday, June 7, 2021

League Play Ends

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Championship

September 9-12,  2021 (Entry Deadline September 1 

Location: Bowling Green, KY

 

Entry Fee $33.00+tax

 

 

Fall League 2.0, 18+, 40+, and 55+

 

 

 

Registration Opens

Friday, August 20, 2021

Registration Fee: $22.00 plus a $3.00 TennisLink non-refundable fee.

Initial Roster Deadline

Friday, October 1, 2021

League Play Begins

Monday, October 18, 2021

League Play Ends

Sunday, December 19, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tournaments

 

Pavo Loco March 19-21, 2021

Spring Tournament: Tennis Store of Lexington Throw-down

TBD

TACK Fall Classic

TBD

 

 

Last updated April 11, 2021  
 

 
 
 
 
Close