Visit USTA.com
Tennis Association of Central Kentucky

» Main

TACK Tennis 10Years

                            


 

TACK Board 2017

 

Mike Howard, President
Tsoflex@gmail.com

Casey Hutchens, Immediate Past President, Tournament Director
caseyrayhutchens@gmail.com

Lisa Castle, Treasurer
lisap@lisacastlecpa.com

Judy Craft, Secretary
jcraft@milestoneky.com

Karen Lingreen, Marketing Manager
kclingreen@gmail.com

Jennifer Dunn, Adult and Combo
Jennifer.dunn@ustalex.com

Leslie Russ, Tri-Level and Fall
lrussusta@gmail.com

Vicki Jenkins, 65+
Vickij1@aol.com

Brian Hartman, At Large
Brianhartman06@gmail.com

Jeffrey Jones, At Large
jjonesdtrt@outlook.com

Charles Matthews, At Large
Person_42276@yahoo.com

Taylor Lyle, At Large
tlyle@odclex.com

Dell Kelly, At Large
dellkkelly@gmail.com


 

 


TACK ON SOCIAL MEDIA
In 
an effort to reach more of our players via social media, you can follow us on these social media outlets: 

 

Facebook: TACK Tennis Association of Central KY

Twitter: @tacktennis

Instagram: tacktennis   
 

Tack would like to acknowledge and thank the many schools, private and public facilities that share their courts with our organization as we all strive to grow the game of tennis.

Bluegrass Racquet Club
Lexington Tennis Club

Lexington Parks and Recreation
Lexmark International
Sayre School
Transylvania University

 

last updated July 24, 2017

 

TACK News:

 

 

last updated: July 25, 2017

 
 
 
 
Close