Visit USTA.com
Tennis Association of Central Kentucky

» Main

TACKLOGO

 

 

 

 

   

         

                                                  

 

 


 

                                                                             TACK Board 2017

 

Mike Howard, President

Tsoflex@gmail.com

 

Casey Hutchens, Immediate Past President

caseyrayhutchens@gmail.com

 

Lisa Castle, Treasurer

lisap@lisacastlecpa.com

 

Judy Craft, Secretary

jcraft@milestoneky.com

 

Tournament Directory, Brian Hartman

Brianhartman06@gmail.com

 

Karen Lingreen, Marketing Manager

kclingreen@gmail.com

 

Jeff Jones, At Large

jjonesdtrt@outlook.com

 

Charles Matthews, At Large

Person_42276@yahoo.com

 

Taylor Lyle, At Large

tlyle@odclex.com

 

Dell Kelly, At Large

dellkkelly@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Dunn, Adult and Combo

Jennifer.dunn@ustalex.com

 

Leslie Russ, Tri-Level and Fall

lrussusta@gmail.com

 

Vicki Jenkins, 65+

Vickij1@aol.com

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

new_player_clinic-2015

NEW PLAYER CLINIC PARTICIPANTS 2015

 

 

 

 

 

 


TACK ON SOCIAL MEDIA   an effort to reach more of our players via social media, you can follow us on these social media outlets: 

 

Facebook: TACK Tennis Association of Central KY

Twitter: tacktennis

Instagram: tacktennis   
 

 

Important Links

National Q&A Document

Self Rating Guidelines

The Code

Tack would like to acknowledge and thank the many schools, private and public facilities that share their courts with our organization as we all strive to grow the game of tennis.

Bluegrass Racquet Club
Lexington Tennis Club

Lexington Parks and Recreation
Lexmark International
Sayre School
Transylvania University

 

 

 

 

 
 

 
 
 
 
Close